Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pain Medicine Consultants

Pain Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Pleasant Hill, CA - Pleasanton, CA - Novato, CA - Corte Madera, CA

34 total reviews

Pain Medicine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorander S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Comfortable; curtious, met expectations.
Ralph W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great experience. Extremely efficient and timely.
Vicki M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great experience! Relaxed, yet professional staff! Very knowledgeable doctors who also recommend meditation and other holistic approaches toward pain management. Refreshing! Have recommended PMC to friends and family!
John B.
Submitted 04/03/19
To employ a cliché, Dr. Shinaman thinks "outside the box," in that his approach to back pain is multidimensional yet integrated...beyond opiates and beyond platitudes. I appreciate his exploration of alternative therapies.
Gail W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Kalra and his office make a great team. I’m glad to have finally find a pain medicine physician that truly cares. I don’t hesitate to recommend him.
Mark M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Used on line appt. got prompt response and quick appt. Seen promptly by Dr Longton. Always patient and well thought out. Willing to provide refferals and endorse second opinions.
PLAVALIL V.
Submitted 04/03/19
I was treated by Dr. Richard Shinaman and his crew and feel pain free for the last one and a half year
Connie T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Wonderful, cheerful staff. Doctor Longton is highly skilled and very kind.Facility is spotless. They bring me many warm blankets as it is COLD there. After treatment I am given a small snack of water or juice and crackers.
Rick C.
Submitted 04/03/19
The best pain management office around...
Ed P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great place to be pain free,Highly recomend Dr. Longton and staff..
Robert C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Good like usual
Cindy P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent Dr. Very caring. Great staff
Melanie H.
Submitted 03/11/19
I was a patient of Dr. Edgar Celis and received excellent care from him until he left this practice last year. In the meantime, I have been attempting to receive statements for care with Dr. Celis to submit to my insurance company. To date, no receipts have been provided. I am also still receiving a bill for a date of service on 10/30/18 from Bass Medical billing that was paid on 10/30 at the time of the visit. Happy to resolve these issues, but no one answers the phone and there is no other way to send a message to this office.
Richard C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Thanks